Zoom Logo

Ready for the imminent disruption of commercial banking? - Shared screen with speaker view
Brooke Ames
55:27
https://7044196.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/7044196/FINAL%20Growing%20with%20Catalyst.pdf
Brooke Ames
55:42
https://www.q2.com/commercial
Yung Nguyen
56:05
kaela.lerner@seacoastbank.com
Katie Klein
56:10
thank you very much!!
Paul Donahoe
56:11
pdonahoe@cefcu.com
Rebecca Ewer
56:12
rewer@firstcomcu.org thanks!!
Beth Zeman
56:12
beth@smithconsultinggrp.com
Gregory Braid
56:12
receive 404 error.
Jacob Galindo
56:13
jgalindo@bell.bank
Kerri Moore
56:17
kmoore@cnbanktexas.com
Christina Flury
56:21
cflury@calprivate.bank
Lawrence Lau
56:22
lawrencelau@usmetrobank.com